Home > geek out > Are you a programmer? Because you have some good lines.

Are you a programmer? Because you have some good lines.

.

Pick-up lines for Web Developers*

.

“Hey, babe, U & I should interface together sometime.”

“Do they get a 404 error when they look you up in heaven? Because you’re an angel.”

“Our love as a position? Absolute.”

<div>: “You complete me.”
</div>: “Awww.”

“Let’s remove the &nbsp; between us.”

“How tall is my dream girl? Probably like 650px.”

“Dang gurrrrl with a <head> and <body> like that how r u single?”

“If I could, I’d set your smile as my favicon.”

“Oh man, do you you work out? <strong>You look so</strong>”

“Our love could <span> the ages…..we’ll never have to refresh.”

.heycutiecanigetyour {
color: # _ _ _  _ _ _  _ _ _ _
}

“Can I see your CSS? Cuz boi, you got alotta style.”

“Stick with me, honey. I will never <br /> your <3”

.

*In my free time, I spend my time being a nerd with my friends and this is what happens. You’re welcome.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

