Home > geek out > It’s green o’clock

It’s green o’clock

Do you know what you’re doing on October’s First Friday (October 7th)?

Because I hope it’s coming to Battery 621 for our huge “Launch of Winter” blowout. I mean, obviously it is so I don’t even know why I’m bring it up.

(It starts at 6pm)

So can I talk about this hexadecimal clock screensaver?! I really like clocks, usually only analog, but every computer-geek should have and love this clock as their screensaver. It represents time as its hexadecimal color! Download this immediately.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

